Term Dates 2020/21

School holidays and term dates for the 2020/21 academic year.

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Inset day

Thursday 3th September 2020

Inset day

Friday 4th September 2020

Academy opens for Y7 and Y12 only

Monday 7th September 2020

Academy opens for all year groups

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Academy closes for half term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Inset day

Monday 2nd November 2020

Academy re-opens

Friday 18th December 2020

Academy closes for Christmas break

Monday 4th January 2021

Academy re-opens

Friday 12th February 2021

Academy closes for half term

Monday 22nd February 2021

Academy re-opens

Thursday 1st April 2021

Academy closes for Easter

Monday 19th April 2021

Academy re-opens

Monday 3rd May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021

Academy closes for half term

Monday 7th June 2021

Academy re-opens

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Academy closes for summer break

  • 12/11/2019 ‼ PLAYER RECRUITMENT ‼ Our under 16's Aces are looking for a couple of players for this season ... If you know any boys in years 10 or 11 that might be interested please get in touch 👍 ⚠️ PLEASE LIKE, TAG AND SHARE ⚠️
  • 12/11/2019 Read more
  • 12/11/2019 As Christmas approaches, we are reminding parents & guardians of the dangers of off-road & scrambler bikes, and asking you to reconsider before buying one as a present. 🎁 If you have info on the illegal use of off-road bikes, please contact or 101. 🏍 Read more
  • 12/11/2019 Well done boys 👏👏👏