Term Dates

School holidays and term dates for the 2020/21 academic year.

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Inset day

Thursday 3th September 2020

Inset day

Friday 4th September 2020

Academy open for Y7 only

Monday 7th September 2020

Academy open for Y7 only

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Academy open for Y11 and Y9 only

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Academy open for Y10 and Y8 only

Thursday 10th September 2020

Academy opens for all students

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Academy closes for half term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Inset day

Monday 2nd November 2020

Academy re-opens

Friday 18th December 2020

Academy closes for Christmas break

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Inset Day

Academy open for key-worker students

Academy re-opens for years 11/13 and key-worker children

All years return 

Friday 12th February 2021

Academy closes for half term

Monday 22nd February 2021

Academy re-opens

Thursday 1st April 2021

Academy closes for Easter

Monday 19th April 2021

Academy re-opens

Monday 3rd May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021

Academy closes for half term

Monday 7th June 2021

Academy re-opens

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Academy closes for summer break

  • 27/02/2021 Our Y10 & Y11 girls are really looking forward to the event! 👏🏻🏃🏼‍♀️ Read more
  • 26/02/2021 Good news Friday! Read more
  • 26/02/2021 Always the little things in life that make the biggest difference... 🥰💚 Read more
  • 26/02/2021 GCSE PE @ Home 🏡 Today’s remote learning lesson was the Mechanics of breathing and Inhalation/Exhalation. Amazing work team! 👏🏻🏃🏻‍♂️🏃🏼‍♀️💨 Read more